Three Stories in Coming Attractions 16

IMG_0185I have been waiting for this day for about four months. This morning, a man rang my doorbell holding a box containing five copies of Coming Attractions 16!! Three of the chapters from my novel-in-progress–“Angling,” “Poseurs,” and “Room & Board”–have been published in this book. They originally appeared in filling Station, Numero Cinq, and Prairie Fire respectively but have been since edited, or Lorna-Jackson-ified during my MFA. I’m very excited to be included in this book, especially because I think it is the last time Oberon Press will publish Coming Attractions, and excited to read the work of Charlie Fiset and Rod Moody-Corbett, who share these pages with me.

Leave a Reply

